Henry Bloom Noble Primary School

'Together we Learn and Grow'

Class Teachers


Miss Dudley

Miss Wright

Mrs Platten (currently on maternity leave)

Year 1:

Mrs Pulman

Miss Smith

Year 2:

Miss Gibson

Miss Hamill


Mrs Duke

Year 3:

Miss Barlow

Miss Ellison

Year 4:

Mr Brooks

Miss Irvine

Year 5:

Miss Lievers

Miss B Jones

Year 6:

Miss Johnson

Miss L Jones

Teacher in charge of pastoral care:

Mrs Halsall

PPA teachers:

Mrs Bateman

Mrs C Jones

Education Support Officers (including Senior Education Support Officers)


Mrs Carey

Mrs Downing-Green

Mrs Evans

Mrs Jackson

Mrs Loughran

Mrs Quilliam

Mrs Russell-Dunn

Mrs Shorthouse

Miss Ward


Mrs Anderson-Kelly

Mrs Astin

Miss Henderson

Mrs Jones

Miss O’Hare

Mrs Sims


Mrs Bray

Mrs Callow

Miss Camfield

Mrs Clague

Mrs McCubbin

Mrs Sayle

Mr Snellgrove

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher: Mrs Ashley

Deputy Headteacher: Miss McCabe

Special Education Needs Co-ordinator (SENCO): Miss Githinji

KS1 Team Leader: Miss Gibson

Lower KS2 Team Leader: Miss Ellison

Upper KS2 Team Leader: Miss Johnson

Curriculum Project Leader: Mrs Pulman

SEN Unit Manager: Mrs Duke

School Governors

Education Council, Chair of Governors: Barbara Brereton

Co-Opted Governor: Michael Connors

Co-Opted Governor: Sue Gawne

Co-Opted Governor: Kelvin Rossiter

Teacher Governor: Mrs C Jones

Parent Governor: Laura Kelso

You are viewing an item in the section:

Parents' Information - A2Z

This A2Z provides an overview of our school organisation. Additional information is provided through the year in the form of news/information letters, information evenings and booklets. The school offices will normally be attended by the School Administr…

View this