Henry Bloom Noble Primary School

'Together we Learn and Grow'

Board of Education Member: Vacant
Teacher Governor: Miss Laille Murphy
Co-Opted Governor: Mrs Janet Barrow
Co-Opted Governor: Ms Collette Johnston
Co-Opted Governor: Mrs Susan Mylchreest
Parent Governor: Mrs Gail Babatunde
The Governing body meet regularly throughout the year, usually each half term.

You are viewing an item in the section:

Parents' Information - A2Z

This A2Z provides an overview of our school organisation. Additional information is provided through the year in the form of news/information letters, information evenings and booklets. The school offices will normally be attended by the School Administr…

View this